Google Reviews

Jubilee Hills

Ansh Agarwal
Ansh Agarwal

1 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

8 stations available for enquiries, just one executive to handle, wait for him to get done with everyone in the room, till you get your chance. What a waste of time! Should have been managed way better.

Rithik Lingamaneni
Rithik Lingamaneni

4 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

The Experience with an Apple store is always good. This is an authorized apple reseller. This place allows us to buy apple products. Staff is good. No proper seating. There are not so many products for demo here.

Tanuj Gupta
Tanuj Gupta

4 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

This one is marked as a 'premium" center at Apple's website. I had been there once and it was good experience - much better than other non-premium service centers (e.g. Aptronix, Gachibowli).

Ameerpet

vittal dp
vittal dp

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Professional team. They keep customers informed and engaged. Not sure if it is apt to quote names but Mr.Selwyn is the backbone and engaged team very well. Pretty knowledgeable and connects well. Yes. Am a happy customer. And yes, the replacement TAT is as per expectations . Thanks team , you conquer hearts , your customer hearts, by going extra mile. Keep it up

nishat ahmed
nishat ahmed

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Certainly very good service, got my iPhone 7 and MacBook serviced. Was in warranty period. Dint charge a single penny. Customer service is excellent especially Lateef and Vishal. Both attended us so nicely. And Lateef also gave me an earphone case for free. Keep it up guys, you are doing a very good job!

forjunkie work
forjunkie work

2 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

had liquid spill issue with my macbook. They did respond cordially. Service was good as expected. But they didnt clean the PC properly. Could have given better recommendation than asking to simply replace the motherboard.

Vijayawada

Abhishek Jain
Abhishek Jain

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Big thanks to APPLE for providing a big service centre in Vijayawada with large space. Really felt very happy by their service. Nice store

rahul anku
rahul anku

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 days ago

1. Premium service for all apple users 2. Nice loacation 3. good hospitality

Veera RaghavaRao
Veera RaghavaRao

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

It's a whizzing experience with the conquer technologies !!
My issue was resolved very quick and the staff are really great in technical aspects along with great behaviour !
Thanks Conquer Technologies:-)


Kakinada

shiva prasu
shiva prasu

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Very very satisfied. Great conquer service I had in our kkd

punyamanthula ashokkumar
punyamanthula ashokkumar

1 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Very worst dealer... I bought iphone 5s 16 gb here, it is having touch issue.

They asked me to submit the device to send it to bangalore.still issue not resolved. . And again I submitted second time still not working. .

These guys don't bother about customers problems.

Don't buy any phone from here.. it's my request to everyone.

Praveen Kumar
Praveen Kumar

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Great customer friendly service very since you step into the store.. If you own any apple product you can happily rest assure... Highly recommended.. 🙋☺️

Vishakhapatanam

Golla Ajay Kumar
Golla Ajay Kumar

1 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

We have given a mobile for mic issue they said that 48 hrs to solve this issue. Good they have given in 48 hrs by solving the problem. It's worst that in next hour with same issue to the same mobile. And they are saying that no issue with the mobile and there is a dust in the mobile need to clean. To clean the mobile is it need 48 hrs.

Is it the proper reason ?

If it's dust problem y in the next hour with the same issue... again they are saying 48 hours. Is it correct process ...

ratnala senapathi mohit
ratnala senapathi mohit

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Great Shopping Over Here.. You Can Just Hook Up The Apple Products From There.. Very Rarely Products Are Out Of Stock Otherwise Always Available

shilpa koppala
shilpa koppala

1 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

waste of time and money very poor and irresponsible response from technicians this is not a service center sales center waste of time to discuss

Chennai

Sophia Sumitran
Sophia Sumitran

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Mr. Sanjay was the best. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Solved all my issues. He is an asset to your organization.

Govardhan J
Govardhan J

1 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

one of the worst apple service centers in the locality. Very unprofessional staff and doesnt know how to handle an iphone. I went there for broken display. They could have returned it same day if they could have not fix it. They took a day to say this and further damaged my phone. One should not take phone if you could not fix.. I would have given negative star if possible.

Anto Francis
Anto Francis

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Excellent service. Got my macbook with scheduled time. Good approach from all the staffs. Gave tips and guidence for future use.